HOW TO MAKE MONEY BLOGGING

I’ve always loved to write ever since I discovered in Mrs. Emerick’s third grade class that I have a knack for writing. I heard about people on the internet making money through blogs so I created an account on blogging sites thinking it would be as easy writing a good blog to get a piece of that blogging gold mine.

I was wrong.
After I wrote several blogs, I realized that nobody was visiting my blogs because I didn’t market them. My blogs were in cyberspace along with millions of other random things in cyberspace fighting to be recognized. Except my blogs didn’t even have a chance because I didn’t know how to market on the internet and I didn’t even try because the task seemed so daunting.
That was the end of my dream to earn money by blogging. Until…
I noticed my friend’s posts on Facebook which said she earned “X” dollars today from blogging on Fanbox.com. It wasn’t until the third or fourth time that I saw those posts that I actually clicked on the link to Fanbox…the link that changed my life!
I did as much research as I could about the site that claimed I could earn money by blogging, where she supposedly earned over $10K so far! I called her to get the real scoop on what this thing was about because it sounded too good to be true.
She tried explaining for over an hour how Fanbox works. But her explanation just didn’t make sense to me. I didn’t understand how I could start a free account on Fanbox, I didn’t have to spend any money on advertising, and I could still earn money and gain readers. My friend had over 50,000 readers at the time, and she was earning over $2K per month writing blogs part time!
I decided to try it out. What could it hurt? It’s free after all.
I posted my first blog on Fanbox on April 11, 2011. My first day I earned $10 because some of my friends on Facebook clicked the link and read my Fanbox blog. Apparently, the more people that read my Fanbox blog and the longer amount of time they spend, the more money I make. By the end of the week I made over $100, and I didn’t have to spend a dime.
My first check from Fanbox was over $300. My second check was over $800. My third check was over $1200.
Six months later, I’ve earned over $12,000 on Fanbox and I have over 60,000 readers. My readership and income are still growing every month!
Fanbox has really changed my life in so many ways. The biggest one is that I’m able to focus on songwriting (my ultimate passion) instead of having to work a 9 to 5 job like most artists have to do. I only write one or two blogs per week. The rest of the time I’m doing what I love to do most. I feel so blessed because I’m free. Free from ever having to check in at a job. Free from having someone telling me what to do. Free from having to call in sick, or having to request time off for vacation or family events. Best of all, I’m free to spend my time the way I want so I could just live my life.
Fanbox has features such as the ability to automatically linkFanbox updates to Facebook and Twitter so you could gain readers through your current network of friends. Each time I make a post, it’s automatically on the main news feed. Also, they donate an equivalent of 10% of what I earned to the charity of my choice. That doesn’t get deducted from my income. That’s just what Fanbox donates! My charity of choice is “scholarships to underprivileged children.”
Right now as I write this post, I’m at Atlantic Records getting further in achieving my dreams. Thank you so much Fanbox for making this opportunity available to me and for changing my life!
By the way…if you’d like to check out Fanbox go tohttp://fanbox.com/zs8w.






This entry was posted in MAKE MONEY BLOGGING and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to HOW TO MAKE MONEY BLOGGING

  1. Mr WordPress says:

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  2. fantasti cexcellent blog “_”

    awesome FanBox family

    have a nice day

  3. Lou says:

    Thank you very much for sharing with us your article on” How To Make Money Blogging.” You have of inspiring newcomers here at FanBox! Wish you more success!

  4. Lou says:

    Thank you very much for sharing with us your article on “How To Make Money Blogging.” You have a way of inspiring newcomers here at FanBox. Wish you more success!

  5. Really nice post Rose,
    I’m right behind you!!! FanBox is great.

Leave a comment